Posted by: Staff | 05.14.2008

BREAKING NEWS: All-School Student Government Election Results

Congratulations to the new student government!

President: Raina Jacques
Vice President: Sowande Gray
Treasurer: Andrew Garcia
Trustee / Parent Association Representative: Sam Freeman
Faculty / Alumni Representative: Roland Atema

Watch for more coverage in the coming hours and days.



  1. hahaha, are you kidding?

  2. Congratulations to Raina, Sowande, Sam & Roland. And a big congratulations to everyone who ran. Great speeches. Looking forward to ’08-’09.

    Mr. Hutton

  3. What about andrew?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: