Posted by: Staff | 11.02.2009

Halloween Award Winners

Here are the winners of the 2009 Senior Halloween parade:

Most Original

Willy Tucker, Will Fubini, Josh Bourdeau, and Drew Buckley as “Four Everyday Teens (Power Rangers and Cat in the Hat)”


Most Accurate

Justin Conway, Cam Bloy, and Christina Volcy as “Kanye West, Taylor Swift and Beyonce”

Kanye, Taylor Swift, and Beyonce 

Best Male

Tyler Starr as “Old Gregg”

 old gregg at school

Best Female

Sheyda Bautista-Saeyan, Caroline Margolis-Borgeson, Lucy Hicks, Paula Wolf, and Emily Salfity as “The Harry Potter Puppet Pals”


Funniest Male

 Matty Friedman and Dylan Judson as “Zoolander and Hansel”


Funniest Female

Ibbie Yardley as “Matty Friedman”


Best Group

 Gus Polstein, Emma Marshall, and Hayley Tuckett as “Single Ladies”




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: